Contact

Get in touch with New Magic

Address & Telephone

Address Please note our new address (from Monday the 25th March 2019):
5/49 Corporate Boulevard, Bayswater, Victoria, 3153
Telephone* 03 9722 9700
   
*International callers replace 03 with +613

Company Details

Company Name New Magic Australia Pty Limited.
A.B.N. A.B.N. 57 100 704 416
Ownership Privately held
Managing Director Mark Harwood
Responsible Supplier Number E4067
C-Tick Identification N12270
Trading Hours 9am-5pm, Mon-Fri (AEST)

Email Addresses

Information & Sales sales@newmagic.com.au
Dealer Purchase Orders orders@newmagic.com.au
Customer Support tech@newmagic.com.au
Education education@newmagic.com.au
Training training@newmagic.com.au
Marketing marketing@newmagic.com.au
Webmaster webmaster@newmagic.com.au